Don´t forget to fall in love with yourself first.

-Carrie Bradshaw-

PLASTIC, AESTHETIC & RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY IN SALZBURG

Confidentiality & Trust

Making the decision to surgically change your body is a very personal one and requires complete trust in the surgeon. In your mind, you have a certain imagination of how the ideal outcome should look like and you want a doctor who fully understands your wishes and concerns. At the same time, you are looking for an experienced plastic surgeon with an eye for the detail who puts confidentiality, your safety and your wellbeing above all else.

Experience & Innovation

We strive for natural results which are – in an ideal situation – barely noticeable as surgical operation to third parties or even yourself. To achieve the best possible effect without altering your character is one of our skills. We obtain best results by using excellent methods of treatment, specially developed operational techniques, a minimal amount of incisions as well as a holistic pre- and postoperative treatment.

Quality & Safety

We work with premium-quality materials and the purest active components, and our technologies and operation methods are state-of-the-art. Your safety and wellbeing are paramount to us and we are keen to achieve the highest quality in the work we do, thus we strictly go by international quality and safety standards.

Our intention is to achieve surgical perfection and to set international milestones in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery by an interdisciplinary approach.

OUR SERVICES

Is there anything you’d like to know?

Go ahead and ask.

Don´t forget to fall in love with yourself first.

-Carrie Bradshaw-

Diskretion & Vertrauen

Die Entscheidung über eine operative Veränderung des Körpers ist sehr persönlich und erfordert tiefes Vertrauen. Sie haben eine bestimmte Vorstellung vom idealen Endergebnis und wollen einen Arzt, der Ihre Anliegen und Wünsche versteht. Sie wollen gleichzeitig einen erfahrenen plastischen Chirurgen mit einem Auge für’s Detail, der Diskretion, Ihre Sicherheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden über alles andere stellt.

Erfahrung & Innovation

Wir streben nach natürlichen Ergebnissen, die im Idealfall für Dritte und Sie selbst kaum als das Resultat eines chirurgischen Eingriffs wahrnehmbar sind. Unsere Kunst besteht darin, den bestmöglichen Effekt zu erzielen, ohne dabei Ihren Charakter zu verändern. Wir erreichen es durch den Einsatz exzellenter Behandlungsmethoden, eigens entwickelter OP-Techniken, minimaler Schnittführung sowie ganzheitlicher prä- und postoperativer Versorgung.

Qualität & Sicherheit

Wir arbeiten mit hochwertigsten Materialien, setzen reinste Wirkstoffe und modernste Technologien und Operationsmethoden ein. Wir sind stets um Ihre Sicherheit, Ihr Wohlbefinden und höchste Qualität unserer Leistungen bemüht. Unsere Arbeit richtet sich streng nach internationalen Qualitäts- & Sicherheitstandards.

Es ist unsere Intention, chirurgische Perfektion zu erreichen und durch interdisziplinäre Herangehensweise im Bereich Plastischer, Rekonstruktiver und Ästhetischer Chirurgie international Meilensteine zu setzen.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Gibt es etwas, das Sie wissen möchten?

Fragen Sie uns.